Other General

Welcome Pamela Large, Post Secondary Administrative Assistant


Pamela Large
Post Secondary
Administrative Assistant

Hi there, my name is Pamela Large, I am the newest team member here at the Saddle Lake Post Secondary Department, as the Administrative Assistant.  I started on September 04th, 2012 and I am very excited to be working with the Education Team and look forward to all the challenges that lie ahead. I graduated and received my Diploma from the St. Paul Regional High School in 2004.  I then attended Portage College for two years and received a Certificate in Office Administration and another in Accounting Applications.  During my two years with Portage College, I had great support from the Saddle Lake Post Secondary Staff and now I am very thankful that I have an opportunity to join their team as we assist our Post Secondary Students. Thank you, take care and see you soon.

